School Daze.

So yesterday, Friday, was my last official day of classes.

Brings a whole new meaning to TGIF!

Yep that’s right. School’s almost out and summer is almost here.

I can smell it.

Bout to be a senior in college. Yessssss.

This is the reason for my non existent post. My apologies.

The sun was shining and I was enjoying the fact that I no longer was going to have to go to class.

My mind was a bit preoccupied.

BUT I decided to break out the maxi skirt, denim vest with some stud action and brought out the brights with some coral and turquoise accents.

Perfect outfit for School Daze.

Had to keep it casual, comfy, and still Vogue on my last day.

afterlight (20)

I recreated my outfit for all your viewing pleasures.

Enjoy.

I made a few tweaks. But you get the gist.

School Daze.
Maxi skirts and a solid sandal are great for campus.
Super cute but practical.
Walking around campus in heels can get old real fast. Ha.
For real.
I’ve recently added a new lipstick shade to my collection.
It’s called Coral Crush by Maybelline.
Super rad.
Totally recommend it. It’s such a fun color and brightens up your day AND outfit.
I sort of got out of my comfort zone with this color and I’m glad I did.
It’s fun to be fierce with your makeup.
Add a little sass to your step.
That’s all for right now.
Have a sassy Saturday everyone.
Be bold and things of that nature….
XOXO
Anna
Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

