It’s midnight and I’m feeling so blessed.

I feel the need to share my blessings with you.

God has been doing some crazy stuff in my life this past week. He has been such an answer to prayer.

Life gets so hectic, and especially now when I have about two weeks of classes left before finals. It’s so easy to get caught up in what’s going on in the moment and the constant worry of that next paper or test; we forget to always be thanking God for the blessings he pours into our lives daily. Lately my distractions have been what I’m going to do once school is out. I was worried about what I was going to do over the summer as far as jobs go. I didn’t have any strong leads anywhere and as far as I knew I was going to go on a job hunt when I got home. That’s never promising. Well God provided not one, but TWO job opportunities for me this summer. I mean WOW! They were literally just placed in my hands. I didn’t have to do much work for them at all. It was surreal. It was too easy. I didn’t deserve it. But He gave them to me anyway.

God is so faithful. He always provides.

I feel so encouraged, and I want to be an encouragement to you.

God is listening. He is listening to your prayers. He hears you when you call out to him. No matter how big or small. He hears you and will provide for you.

                                                                                                                                        blessings

1 Peter 5:7 “Give all your worries and cares to God, for he cares about you.”

XOXO

Anna

 

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “It’s midnight and I’m feeling so blessed.

  1. proud of your beautiful, grateful heart!

  2. cswanson1021 says:

    Girl you are blessed AND you are also a blessing to everyone you are around 🙂

Leave a Reply

